Luna and Flor Virtual Trunk Show

Hey lovelies!  If you are here, then you are surely curious about the Virtual Trunk Show I am hosting on Sunday November 28th.  You can attend in three different ways:

1. Instagram -  I will host a live on IG at 3pm Paris Time, (2pm GMT), (9am EST).

2. Zoom - You can attend the zoom meeting with a personalized meeting ID.  Just send me an email to receive the code.  1pm Paris Time, (12pm GMT), (7am EST).

3. Facebook Event - Click here to join.  7pm Paris Time, (6pm GMT); (1pm EST).

Each event will host a drawing and point prize system for a gift card.  You must be present to win, though purchase is not necessary. I will post a blog explaining the giveaways sometime next week. 

If you have ANY questions at all regarding the show, please reach out to me here

Can't wait to see you ALL there!  It will be loads of fun. 

 

Leave a comment